Staff List 2019-2020

Please click above to access

Girls' Learning Trust



 Jennifer Smith


Helen Latham

Director of Finance

 & Operations 

Senior Leadership Team at WHSG


Richard Booth

Catherine Godyn
Acting Deputy Headteacher
Director of Sixth Form


Jon Donnelly
Assistant Headteacher
Curriculum & Standards 

Michelle German
Assistant Headteacher
Designated Safeguarding Lead




Directors of Faculty



Karen Broadbent
Director of English 

Sam Collins
Director of Arts 
 Anna Etherington
Director of Humanities
Karen Hopgood
 Director of
Modern Foreign Languages
Jamie Parkinson
Director of Science
Bano Zaidi
Director of Mathematics,
Computing and Technology